Our Libraries

The Sydney College of Divinity (Ƶ) Library consists of eleven individual libraries, which are spread across the campuses of the Ƶ Member Institutions and Korean School of Theology. All campus libraries are branches of the Sydney College of Divinity Library.

The libraries have extensive learning resources and research-trained staff to deliver the Sydney College of Divinity programs of study for which they are accredited and support the concept of research-led teaching in Higher Education. Most libraries are institutional members of ALIA/LIANZA and ANZTLA.

The library branches operate in accordance with the Sydney College of Divinity Library Policy and Regulations. Though, each library has its own operating procedures and borrowing regulations, it is in accordance with the Ƶ requirements.  Library users are advised to contact the individual libraries for opening hours, and other key regulations including borrowing, renewal, loan period, and late penalties as they may vary across the libraries.


The Digital Theological Library 2 (DTL2) is on online library that provides access to wide variety of digital resources, including over 1.4 million books, 100 million articles, and 60 thousand journals.

DTL 2 aims to provide the highest quality digital resources in religious and theological studies, with new resources being added regularly.

All Ƶ students enrolled in a current award have access to DTL2 through their Member College.

Ƶ Libraries

Research Degree Library Resources

Sydney College of Divinity (Ƶ) Research candidates have access to Ƶ’s Digital Library, DTL2.